Legacy Invaders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introducing me! The galactic master behind making the group more social, Zenjirou!

2 posters

Go down

Introducing me! The galactic master behind making the group more social, Zenjirou! Empty Introducing me! The galactic master behind making the group more social, Zenjirou!

Post by Zenjirou Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:06 am

Hello everyone~ I'm listed as an admin here, which isn't far off because I will be one of your acting team admins, but my devpro name is Zenjirou. You can call me Zenjirou, Zein, Rinkamime, or even Mr. Galaxy since I main galaxy. Though Mr. Barian would fit better I suppose since the main reason I started playing Galaxy was because I fell in love with the 7 Barian Emperors from Zexal >.> Barians for life!

I'm pretty open, outgoing and achievement oriented. As far as the game is concerned, I play the game of Yugioh mainly to explore it, its lore, its story and make theories about the game itself and apply them. I'm the weird sciency math guy in a deck building lab experimenting with ideas and the nerd who still watches the anime. Zexal was pretty darned good ok :L

As some of you may know, my favorite Yugioh card of all time is Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon, and by extension one of my favorite characters of the anime is Mizael, though I love all the Barians mostly equal. My first alegiance is to the Barians and the Barian World, then to the Xyz Universe, then to the team c: I'm sorry! XD I must obey Don Thousand.